News & Updates:

Lacey has a new room!

October 23, 2020

Have you read a Lacey Baker book?

Are you a fan of heartwarming small town romance?

What about romcoms? Do you love watching romantic movies that leave you with all the feels?

If you answered yes to any or all of these questions, you’re invited to join Lacey’s new Readers’ Room! At LBRR there will be chats about pets, recipes, family fun and holiday festivities…and of course, Lacey will share her inspiration for the Sweetland books, exclusive swag items, plus sneak peeks at upcoming releases.

Lacey will also be hosting watch parties for your favorite holiday movies. Get ready to #unwrapromance by watching the movies together and discussing all the things you love and dislike about them. So, after you’ve LIKED the Readers’ Room page, head on over to the It’s A Date movie calendar to find out what movie they’ll be watching next.

Cover reveal…prepare to be tempted!

October 12, 2020

Take a look at AC’s enticing new cover for Tempt the Dragon book 3 in her Legion dragon shifter series, due to release on January 11, 2021.

Aiken and Mel thought they would never see each other again. Get a glimpse of the sparks that fly during their reunion in this excerpt and then pre-order your copy.

If you haven’t already, you can get started in the series with book 1, Awaken the Dragon and book 2, Claim the Dragon.

Playing for Keeps Now Available

September 14, 2020

Welcome to the Game Changers where love changes everything.

The Game Changers Sports Bar is now open and the manager Delano “Del” Greer is sharing the news on social media when he meets the woman who’ll change his life—the woman who’s also Rylan Kent, his sister’s best friend! Meet Del and Rylan in this excerpt, then order your copy of Playing for Keeps in digital or print.

If you haven’t already, you can get started with AC’s newest series by reading book 1, Play to Win.