After Hours Trilogy

by AC Arthur

Office politics, sexual harassment claims, naughty emails and high-profile cases create the After Hours Trilogy—three romantic suspense books set in the tumultuous world of big city law firms.

Braddocks Secret Son/Harlequin Continuity Series

by AC Arthur

A multi-book series about three siblings of an influential family and the secret son who threatens their legacy. Other books in this series by Adrianne Byrd, Robyn Amos and Brenda Jackson.

Carrington Chronicles

by AC Arthur

The Carrington brothers are rich, influential bachelors and proud of it, until they each meet a woman who brings danger and love to their door.

Donovan Dynasty

by AC Arthur

The Donovan family has moved on to the next phase of their lives with new obstacles to face, new loves to find, and new memories to make—it’s a sexy, intriguing journey to exotic locales and unforgettable experiences. Each book in this series stands alone, introduces new characters, and promises an unforgettable Donovan experience!

Donovan Friends

by AC Arthur

There’s nothing like good friends and those who know the Donovan family can attest to that. They can also travel down the rocky patch to love while juggling their own family drama.

Donovans Series

by AC Arthur

Dark. Dangerous. Desirable. The Donovans are a loyal and affluent family to be reckoned with, and once they find the one they love there’s nothing anyone can do to tear them apart.

Draysons: Sprinkled With Love/Harlequin Continuity Series

by AC Arthur

A multi-book series about siblings who inherit a family bakery and how they navigate the change in their lives and the new love that comes as a result. Other books in this series by Farrah Rochon and Yahrah St. John.

Fabulous Golds Series

by AC Arthur

Family rivals, fake engagements, dating apps, second chances and passionate nights invade the world of high fashion in these four steamy stories.

Game Changers Series

by AC Arthur

When the world was against them, they knew it was time to change the game. Six childhood friends open a sports bar called Game Changers and give back to the community that never accepted them, when love unexpectedly knocks on their door.

Legion Series

by AC Arthur

Welcome to the world of The Legion—a preternatural security company led by a dragon emperor and an African demigoddess, who are destined to protect the four Realms from evil domination.

Love In the Limelight/Harlequin Continuity Series

by AC Arthur

A multi-book series where four unstoppable women embark upon a quest in Hollywood to find fame, fortune, and ultimately…true love. Other books in this series by Brenda Jackson, Ann Christopher and Adrianne Byrd.

Mystyx Series

by Artist Arthur

Four teenagers discover they have supernatural powers exacerbated by unexplained weather phenomena just in time to stop a dark entity determined to steal their power.

Royal Weddings Series

by AC Arthur

The Royal Weddings is a contemporary romance quartet set on a lush Caribbean island where a royal family will find love amidst trouble in the monarch.

Rules of the Game Series

by AC Arthur

When the life of a basketball star’s wife is turned upside down by infidelity, treachery and betrayal, it doesn’t take her long to learn the rules of the game.

Rumors Duology

by AC Arthur

Rumor has it…he will kill again. 10 years ago, 6 friends, 1 murder. Who did it?

Shadow Shifters Rebellion Series

by AC Arthur

After the Awakening and the Unveiling, the Shadow Shifters are at it again, this time fighting for their right to live and be just who they are.

Shadow Shifters Series

by AC Arthur

Enter their world. Keep their secret. Feline shapeshifters battling the humans that fear them, while protecting the same humans from distinction.

Shadow Shifters: Damaged Hearts Series

by AC Arthur

Join this trio of Brazilian born Shadow Shifter brothers, as they not only grapple with the idea of being shifters in a human world, but navigate the life of a college student and a young man about to fall in love.

Stories that Stand Alone

Sweetland Series

by Lacey Baker

Welcome to Sweetland, Maryland, a scenic coastal town where your business is everybody’s business, fresh caught Blue crabs are served steaming hot and love comes with the evening breeze.

Temptation Series

by AC Arthur

The Temptation series began with the Taylors, a family of African American sextuplets who return to the small Virginia town of Temptation to find closure, absolution and…love. Take a trip to this picturesque town and be plunged into the lives of its citizens and their journey to love.

Wintersage Weddings/Harlequin Continuity Series

by AC Arthur

The Silk Sisters—longtime friends Janelle, Sandra and Vicki—have turned their business savvy into a top-tier event agency. And in the wealthy enclave of Wintersage, Massachusetts, there’s an abundance of lavish parties, society drama and longing hearts to keep them busy. Other books in this series by Phyllis Bourne and Farrah Rochon.

Wolf Mates

by AC Arthur

Created by a Greek god, this species of lycans live in a secluded location with no intention of revealing themselves, until danger in the small mountain community where they live comes to find them.

See What's Coming Next →