Carrington Chronicles

share on:

Class. Charisma. Carrington.

About the Carrington Chronicles

by AC Arthur

The Carrington brothers are wealthy, influential bachelors and proud of it, until they each meet a woman who brings danger and love to their door. Erotic thrillers that embody loyalty, strength and resilience.

Each book can be read as a standalone.

Wanting You is available in ebook format as two parts – Book 1 and 1.5. Those two books together make 1 complete story. The print version of Wanting You contains the complete story.