Donovans Series

share on:

Born into a family of loyalty, integrity and strength. Bound by love.

About the Donovans Series

by AC Arthur

The Donovans are an affluent Black family whose reputations and philanthropic efforts span the United States. The 15 book contemporary romance series includes stories of redemption, jealousy, revenge, but always, in the end, love. Sexy, suspenseful, compelling, enlightening, unforgettable.

Books 1 – 9 can be read as standalones, but it is advised that books 10 – 15 be read in order as there is a continuing thread (and cliffhanger endings) throughout each of these last books.

Spinoffs of this series include the Donovan Friends and the Donovan Dynasty.

View the Donovan Family Tree.